苍翠之风灵使 薇茵
苍翠之风灵使 薇茵
蒼翠の風霊使いウィン
Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant


风属性

LINK-2
魔法师族
[怪兽|效果|连接]
攻击力/
1850
包括风属性怪兽在内的怪兽2只
此卡的卡名在规则上也视为“凭依装着”卡。此卡名的①②效果1回合仅可各使用1次。
①:以对手墓地的1只风属性怪兽为对象可以发动。将该怪兽特殊召唤至此卡连接端的自己场上。
②:连接召唤的此卡因战斗或对手的效果被破坏的情况下可以发动。从牌组将1只守备力1500以下的风属性怪兽加入手牌。
包含风属性怪兽的怪兽2只
这个卡名在规则上也当作「凭依装着」卡使用。这个卡名的①②的效果1回合各能使用1次。
①:以对方墓地1只风属性怪兽为对象才能发动。那只怪兽在作为这张卡所连接区的自己场上特殊召唤。
②:连接召唤的这张卡被战斗或者对方的效果破坏的场合才能发动。从卡组把1只守备力1500以下的风属性怪兽加入手卡。
2 monsters, including a WIND monster
(This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.)
You can target 1 WIND monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 WIND monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant" once per turn.
風属性モンスターを含むモンスター2体
このカード名はルール上「憑依装着」カードとしても扱う。
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:相手の墓地の風属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。
②:L召喚したこのカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから守備力1500以下の風属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。
日
蒼翠の風霊使いウィン
英
Wynn the Wind Charmer, Verdant
MD
苍翠之风灵使 薇茵
简中
苍翠之风灵使 薇茵
NWBBS
苍翠之风灵使 薇茵
CNOCG
苍翠的风灵使 薇茵