玩具游行队
玩具游行
トイ・パレード
Toy Parade


使用率:0.004%
魔法

通常
此卡名在规则上也视为“魔玩具”卡。此卡名的①②效果1回合1次,仅可使用其中1个。
①:以自己的1只从额外牌组被特殊召唤的暗属性怪兽为对象可以发动。此回合,自己仅可用该怪兽攻击宣言,每当该怪兽战斗破坏怪兽并将之送至墓地,可继续攻击。
②:自己场上有天使族怪兽存在的情况下,将墓地的此卡除外可以发动。从自己的墓地挑选1只等级4以下的暗属性怪兽加入手牌。
这个卡名在规则上也当作「魔玩具」卡使用。这个卡名的①②的效果1回合只能有1次使用其中任意1个。
①:以从额外卡组特殊召唤的1只自己的暗属性怪兽为对象才能发动。这个回合,自己不用那只怪兽不能攻击宣言,那只怪兽每次战斗破坏怪兽送去墓地可以继续攻击。
②:自己场上有天使族怪兽存在的场合,把墓地的这张卡除外才能发动。从自己墓地选1只4星以下的暗属性怪兽加入手卡。
(This card is always treated as a "Frightfur" card.)
Target 1 DARK monster you control Special Summoned from the Extra Deck; for the rest of this turn, you cannot declare attacks except with that monster, also each time that monster destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the GY, it can attack again in a row. If you control a Fairy monster, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 Level 4 or lower DARK monster from your GY to your hand. You can only use 1 "Toy Parade" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
このカード名はルール上「デストーイ」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果は1ターンに1度、いずれか1つしか使用できない。
①:EXデッキから特殊召喚された自分の闇属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このターン、自分はそのモンスターでしか攻撃宣言できず、そのモンスターは戦闘でモンスターを破壊し墓地へ送る度に続けて攻撃できる。
②:自分フィールドに天使族モンスターが存在する場合、墓地のこのカードを除外して発動できる。自分の墓地からレベル4以下の闇属性モンスター1体を選んで手札に加える。
日
トイ・パレード
英
Toy Parade
MD
玩具游行队
简中
玩具游行队
NWBBS
玩具游行
CNOCG
玩具游行